Divisionale 2020
Divisionale 2020
Availability: Out of stock

Brilliant uncirculated divisional coin set 2020

Brilliant uncirculated divisional coin set 2020

Purchase on Whatsapp

we are on chat
Lunedì , Venerdì, Sabato e Domenica
9.00-13.30 | 14.15-17.00
Martedì, Mercoledì e Giovedì
9.00 -17.00

Spedizioni rapide

Fast Shipping

Secure Payments

Online Support

Original Products

Since 2017, the 20 cent coin depicts the Three Towers (from the right: Guaita, Cesta and Montale). The three ancient fortifications rise on the top of Mount Titano, which, together with the Historic Center of San Marino, has been included in the UNESCO World Heritage list since 2008. The First Tower, called Rocca or Guaita, is the major one: it is octagonal and it dates to 11th century. The Second Tower, named Cesta or Fratta, on the highest peak of the Monte Titano, at 756 m. a.s.l., is pentagonal and it currently is the seat of the Old Weapons Museum. The Third Tower, Montale, is pentagonal and dates to the 13th century.
More Information
Author Arno Ludwig - Antonella Napolione - Luc Luycx
Print run 11.000
Emission Jul 20, 2020
Thematic Divisional set coins (004)
Value EUR27,00